top of page

Club Committee and Directors

Our club committee of dedicated volunteers works tirelessly to ensure the smooth running of the club. If you wish to contact a specific member of the committee please click on their name below. Alternatively, please complete the form on the contact us page.


Jo Rafferty

Kevin Jump

Elaine Young

Nick Speakman

Andrew Simpson

Club Committee

Club President - Bernie Meegan

Chair - Graham Jump

Captain - Heath Garlick

Secretary - Jayne Black

Treasurer - Doug Pickup

Membership Secretary - Nick Speakman

Safety Officer - Nathan Jump

Welfare Officer - Helen Wrigley

Junior Coordinator - Ellie Preece

Media - TBC

Bar Management - Joanna Austin

Facilities - Andy Pope

Head of the River Committee

Chair - Anthony Taylor

Regatta Committee

Chair - Clare Hales-Brook

bottom of page